***Melina post: Last Gumi Pics with Sister Wallace***

1.  a korean “squat pot”…

2.  mission besties at the purikura sticker picture place!

3.  the purikura set!

4.  with the ward’s young men on sister wallace’s last sunday.

5.  a spin class outside the train station!

About gwenogjones

I am a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, serving for 18 months in the Korea Busan Mission (as of September 7, 2011). I have a fanatical obsession with Snape and the Harry Potter series (in that order), I recently graduated from university majoring in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations (Arabic). Prior to this major, I was working towards a degree in Jazz Saxophone performance; ergo, I love music. I also love reading, writing, painting, spending time with my friends, playing soccer, watching movies...the usual types of things early 20-somethings enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment